BCJVSD logo

Butler County Joint Vocational School District

Adult Education Programs
Alumni
Board of Education
Career Resources
District News
E-Mail
High School Programs
On-Line Academy
Police Training Institute
Resource Links
Staff Information
Staff E-mail
Virtual Tour
Workforce Development Center

Site Map

 

 

 Alphabetical Listing

Select the first letter of the persons last name.  Names in parenthesis are maiden names.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G   H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P   R  S  T  U  V  W   X  Y  Z

A

Kimberly Abrams
Criminal Justice
Year of Graduation - 2000
  abramskn@muohio.edu

Susan E. Ambugery
Graphic Communications
Year of Graduation - 1980
   bjmt_sa@.swoca.net

Sharon L. Anderson (Schweitzer)
Early Childhood Education
Year of Graduation  - 1986
   andersons@butlercountyjvs.com

Martin Auhagen
Graphic Communications
Year of Graduation - 2000
  auhagen@fuse.net

N
B

Theresa Beasley (Ward)
Receptionist
Year of Graduation - 1984
  ntbee91@aol.com

Dennis Berger
Construction Electricity
Year of Graduation - 1977
  bergerd@concentric.net

Daniel Bowling
Drafting
Year of Graduation - 1977
  Bowlingx2@aol.com

Gary Brockman
Restaurant Management
Year of Graduation - 1983
  gbrockman@cinci.rr.com

Don Bubemyre
Drafting/Engineering Design Technology
Year of Graduation - 1981
  bub39@hotmail.com

Gary Bullio
Criminal Justice
Year of Graduation - 1999
  StrikeEagle29@aol.com

Victoria Burton (Dohme)
Cosmetology
Year of Graduation - 1980
  victoriaann38@aol.com

O
C

Gary Carpenter
Small Engine Repair
Year of Graduation - 1976
  GC2DIVE@AOL.COM

Monica Charron
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation - 1997
  mcharron@us.net

Dawn Chastee
Allied Health Tec Prep
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
farmgirl81@aol.com

James Chestnut
Criminal Justice
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
jrc143@aol.com

Leah Chesnut
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation - 1995
  Chesnutl@nku.edu

P

Greg Pate
Small Engine Repair
Year of Graduation - 1977
   pateg@butlercountyjvs.com

Elizabeth Poplin
Graphic Communications
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
booboobear18_2000@yahoo.com

D

Dawn Davis
Practical Nursing
Year of Graduation - 1998
  mddavisusa@netscape.com

Michael Dennis
Communications/Broadcasting
Year of Graduation - 2000
  mbdgothik@aol.com

Amanda DeVault
Criminal Justice
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
raffikial@aol.com

Rhonda Dunn (Kirby)
General Office
Year of Graduation - 1980
  dunnr0@aol.com

Q
E

Ronald England
Drafting
Year of Graduation - 1983
  england_34@yahoo.com

Dave Evans
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation - 1997
  mrdmevans@hotmail.com

R

Benjamin Ross
Restaurant Management
Year of Graduation - 1982
   rossbs@muohio.edu

Michael Ross
Drafting Technology
Year of Graduation - 1978
  goayt@aol.com

F

Patricia A. Flack (Faber)
Law Enforcement
Year of Graduation - 1993
   pattyflackoh@aol.com

Shawn L. Flannery
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation - 1994
   sflannery@fuse.net

Thomas A. Forman
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation - 1998
   taf@siscom.net

Heather French
Culinary Arts
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
hiddea23@hotmail.com

S

Mark Sawyer
Drafting
Year of Graduation - 1982
   sawyerwm@muohio.edu

Diane Sherer
Communications/Broadcasting
Year of Graduation - 2000
  earthangel@emirem.com

Jim Short
Criminal Justice
Year of Graduation - 1998
   sh0rtdoggg@aol.com

Donna Smith (Rose)
Accounting/Computing
Year of Graduation - 1981
  dsrose@netzero.net

Trisha Sparks
Cosmetology
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
hair4u24@hotmail.comn

Karen Stein
Early Childhood Education
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
princesskaren_1981@yahoo.com

Paul Stewart
Cosmetology
Year of Graduation - 1980
   PaulSStewart@aol.com

G

Billy Garrett
Graphic Communications
Year of Graduation - 1981
   CHICKENLIPS5084@AOL.COM

Pam George (Sawyer)
Accounting and Computing
Year of Graduation - 1981
   georgepj@muohio.edu

Cheryl Geraci
Allied Health Tech Prep
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
richluvsme@aol.com

David Green
Carpentry/Clerical Office Skills
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
greend3@hotmail.com

T
H

Lee Haynes
Machine Trades
Year of Graduation - 1983
   leeann@abrams.com

Debby Hensel (Harkins)
Executive Office Assistant
Year of Graduation  - 1988
  debbhens@yahoo.com

Kyle Herald
Engineering Design
Year of Graduation - 2000
  butthead902@hotmail.com

U
I

Jamie Isaacs
Communications/Broadcasting
Year of Graduation - 1998
   waverider1445@cs.com

V

Padmasree Veeraraghavan
Practical Nursing
Year of Graduation - 1990
  padmasreev@hotmail.com

Rebecca Viars (Morllman)
Cosmetology
Year of Graduation - 1987
   bviars@one.net

Gaylon Vinson
Computer Aided Drafting
Year of Graduation - 2000
  gaylonvinson@hotmail.com

J W

Jeffrey Wolf
Small Engine Repair
Year of Graduation - 1980
  ahowler@aol.com

K

Kathy Keever
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation  - 1977
   malty@siscom.net

X
L

Amy Lawson
Cosmetology
Year of Graduation - 2000
 
absolut_sweetpea@hotmail.com

Dawn Leece
Practical Nursing
Year of Graduation - 1991
   arorasky@netscape.net

Andy Lentz
Engineering Design Technology
Year of Graduation - 1998
   lentzquest@yahoo.com

Diane Linday
Early Childhood Education
Year of Graduation - 1982
  dee9961@aol.com

Mark Lykins
Electronics (Consumer)
Year of Graduation - 1979
   m_mlykins@fuse.net

Y

Christy Young (Gerlach)
Careers with Children
Year of Graduation - 1993 
  cgeryoun1@cs.com

M

Carla McQueen
Horticulture
Year of Graduation - 1977
  gid101@msn.com

Susan Melton
Accounting and Computing
Year of Graduation - 1981
   smelton@fuse.net

Noreda Menke (Chapelle)
Accounting and Computing
Year of Graduation - 1978
   nrdmenke@aol.com

Steve Menke
Auto  Mechanics
Year of Graduation - 1978
   nrdmenke@aol.com

Sheila Meyer
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation - 2000
  shorty0125@hotmail.com

Jeff Moore
Construction Electricity
Year of Graduation - 1980
  jamm3r@email.msn.com

Paula Moore
Business Office Education
Year of Graduation - 1997
  paula45205@aol.com

Cheryl Morrow (Rose)
Accounting/Computing
Year of Graduation - 1980
  dizpinfan@yahoo.com

Dan Morrow
Drafting
Year of Graduation - 1980
  villainfan@mail.com

Z